Monday, 16 June 2014

Upgrading to Ext JS 5 - How to Unit Test Your Apps with Siesta


Ext JS 5 Testing with Siesta




Webinar Reminder: Upgrading to Ext JS 5 - How to Unit Test Your Apps with Siesta 
As you prepare for Ext JS 5, it’s time to start reviewing your code base and test coverage to make sure your applications are well tested before you upgrade. Even if you don’t have any tests yet, you can start today and write a few Siesta smoke tests to get started. Setting up your test plans will ensure that your apps are ready, so you can take advantage of all of the new Ext JS 5 features.
Join Mats Bryntse, Founder of Bryntum and Arthur Kay, Developer Relations Manager at Sencha, as they share best practices for testing your apps and preparing to upgrade to Ext JS 5.
What you'll learn in this webinar: 
·         How unit tests will help you upgrade your apps to Ext JS 5
·         How to use Siesta and its new Recorder feature to create UI tests
·         How you can add test results to CI tools like TeamCity, showing statistics and code coverage
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at 10:00am San Francisco PDT
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at 1:00pm New York EDT
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at 6:00pm London GMT
Register Now



Mats Bryntse
Mats Bryntse
Founder
Bryntum
Art Kay
Art Kay
Developer Relations Manager
Sencha






No comments:

Post a Comment