Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Webinar: Learn How Ext JS Fits into Your Open Source Strategy





You're invited to join our webinar on May 10th at 10am PDT/1pm EDT, "Learn How Ext JS Fits into Your Open Source Strategy." You will learn how to easily add any of our 115+ professionally tested and supported Ext JS components including grid, tree grid, pivot grid, charts, D3 visualizations, trees, calendar, buttons, menus and more to your React or Angular apps.

Attend this webinar and you will learn how to: 
  • Build data-intensive, cross-platform web apps leveraging Ext JS components with React or Angular (and perhaps others)
  • Build immersive user engagement using layouts and adaptive design features
  • Leverage material design and other themes to save time and effort. Modify or extend themes without writing a single line of code
Join us and you will also get a sneak peek into plans for NPM and webpack tooling for Ext JS.

Event Details:
DateThursday, May 10, 2018
Time10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Duration: 60 Minutes
 
 
 
 
 
Speaker: Marc Gusmano
 
Marc is a Solutions Architect with Sencha and is passionate about building outstanding software, especially leading-edge, user-centric applications. He has more than 30 years of experience in the software services industry, and has been extensively involved with custom HTML5 browser and mobile development projects, using his experience to build HTML5 Single Page Applications.

No comments:

Post a Comment